7 Chakras

7 Chakras

7 Chakras

There are seven main energy centers in our bodies which are known as 7 chakras . These 7 Chakras are like spirals of energy , where each is related the other. Each of the 7 chakras are connected to a specific part of the body, mind and Soul . Spiritual healing, color and sound therapy are associated with healing by the 7 chakras.

Symbols and meaning of the 7 Chakras are as follows:

1 Root Chakras

7 Chakras Root ChakraRoot Chakras: is located at the base of the spine.
Related Organs: Kidneys, bladder, spine, hips and legs.
Associated Problems: Constipation, diarrhea, haemorrhoids, colitis, Crohn’s disease, cold Ffingers and toes, urgency, Hypertnie (Hypertension),kidney stones, Impotence, hip problems, legs and Feet.
Personality traits: Courageous, confident, humanistic, strong-willed, spontaneous, honest, and extroverted.

Sound: Note “C”.
Color: Red

2 Sakral Chakra

7 Chakras Sacral Chakra
Sakral Chakra :located in the lower abdomen.
Related Organs: uterus, large bowel, prostate, ovaries and testes.
Endocrine Glands: ovaries and testes.
Associated Problems: pre-menstrual syndrome, problems with menstrual flow, uterine fibroids, ovarian cysts, irritable bowel syndrome, endometriosis,testicular disease, prostate disease.
Personality traits: Enthusiastic, happy, sociable, energetic, sporty, self-assured, and constructive.
Sound: Note “D”.

3 Solar Plexis

7 Chakras Solar Plexis
Solar Plexis Chakra:located below the ribs.
Related Organs: liver, spleen, stomach and small intestine.
Endocrine Glands: pancreas.
Associated Problems: diabetes, pancreatitis, liver disease, peptic ulcer, Coeliac’s disease, and gall stones.
Personality traits: Good-humored, optimistic, confident, practical, and intellectual.
Sound: Note “E”.

4 Heart Chakra

7 Chakras Heart ChakraHeart Chakra:located in your Heart.
Related Organs: heart and breasts.
Endocrine Glands: thymus gland.
Associated Problems: heart diseases, diseases of the Immune system eg.AIDS and other problems related to the immune system, allergies, cancer of the breast.
 Personality traits:Understanding, self-controlled, adaptable, sympathetic, compassionate, generous, humble, nature loving, and romantic.
Sound: Note “F”.

5 Throat Chakra

7 Chakras Throat Chakra
Throat Chakra: located in your throat.
Related Organs: Throat.
Endocrine Glands: thyroid gland. The upper digestive tract can be affected by imbalance in this area.TURQUOISE can also be helpful for both the throat and the heart chakra.
Associated Problems:Thyroid problems; asthma; bronchitis; hearing problems; tinnitus – may also be connected to problems with the brow chakra; problems of the upper digestive tract; mouth ulcers, sore throats, tonsillitis.
Personality traits: Loyal, tactful, affectionate, inspiring, inventive, caring, and cautious.
Sound: Note “G”.

6 Brow Chakra

7 Chakras Third Eye
Brow Chakra: liegt in der Mitte der Stirn.
Related Organs: eyes, lower head and sinuses.
Endocrine Glands: pituitary gland.
Associated Problems: tension headache, migraine, visual defects, short-sightedness, long-sightedness, glaucoma, cataracts, sinus problems, ear problems.
Personality traits: Intuitive, fearless, practical, idealistic, wise, and a truth seeker.
Sound: Note “A”.

7 Crown Chakra

7 Chakras Crown Chakra
Crown Chakra: located at the top of the head.
Related Organs: Brain.
Endocrine Glands: pineal gland.
Associated Problems: depression, Parkinson’s disease, Schizophrenia, Epilepsy, seniledementia, Alzheimer’s, many mental disorders, confusion, and dizziness.
Personality traits: inspirational leaders, kindly and just, humanitarians, self-sacrifing, visionary, creative, and strong mentally.
Sound: Note “B”.

For more information about Chakras, Klick hier .

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.